We want to hear from you!

MCHRA is focused on improving your membership experience, and we know the only way we can achieve this goal through your feedback!  Please contact a MCHRA Board Member with any insights, questions and/or concerns.  We look forward to connecting with you!

Mid-Cities Human Resource Association
SHRM Affiliate Chapter #308, P.O. Box 1104, Arlington, TX 76004

President

Dorothy Buffington, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resource Consulting Partner, Wells Fargo

president@mchra.org


Past President

Kimer Moore, PHR, SHRM-CP
Owner & Sr HR Consultant, Capriccio HR 

pastpresident@mchra.org




 

Treasurer

Heather Jones, PHR, SHRM-CP

Sr Employee Relations Representative, Cook's Children's Healthcare System

treasurer@mchra.org



 

Secretary

Stephanie Branham, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Manager, ABLe Communications

secretary@mchra.org



Communications and Social Media

Lauren Albrecht
Broker Sales Professional, Aflac

communications@mchra.org



 

Sponsorship

Tyrus Gamble, SHRM-CP
Human Resource Manager, Etech 

sponsorship@mchra.org




   

Co-Chair Membership

Deneen Preyer

Chief of Staff, Welborn McLean Group

membership@mchra.org


Co-Chair Membership

Shannon Yeager, PHR, SHRM-CP

Regional HR Director, Statewide Safety Systems

membership@mchra.org




 

Community Relations

Lisa Moore, MBA

Volunteers of America-Texas

communityrelations@mchra.org


Diversity

KaTrina Woodson, SHRM-CP

Senior HR Business Partner, FedEx Ground

Diversity@mchra.org





 

Co-Chair Programs

Chris Myrben, MA

Dean of Campus and University Partnerships - Irving, TX Campus, DeVry University




Co-Chair Programs

Beth Jee
Staffing Strategist, Partnership Employment

programs@mchra.org





College Relations

Tristan Matlock

Student, University of Texas at Arlington

CollegeRelations@mchra.org








Law Conference

Lindsay Matthews, JD, SPHR, SHRM-CP

Chief Human Resources Officer, Ancora Education 






   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software