We want to hear from you!

MCHRA is focused on improving your membership experience and we know the only way we can achieve this goal is by gaining your feedback!  Please contact any MCHRA Board Member with any insight, questions or concerns.  We look forward to connecting with you!

Mid-Cities Human Resource Association
SHRM Affiliate Chapter #308, P.O. Box 1104, Arlington, TX 76004


President
Tyrus Gamble, SHRM-CP
Human Resource Manager, Etech
president@mchra.org


 

Past President
Kathy Mitchell, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Training and Development Consultant, Why HR, LLC
pastpresident@mchra.org




Membership Co-Chair
Laverne Ells, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Manager, EST Group LLC
membership@mchra.org


 

Membership Co-Chair
Deneen Preyer
HR Generalist
membership@mchra.org




 

Communications and Social Media
Jessica Hess
Regional Sales Manager, Employment Screening Services (ESS)
communications@mchra.org



 

Sponsorship
Bill Langley, CFEd
Founder/CEO, Financial Coach, QAR Financial Wellness
sponsorship@mchra.org




 

Certification
Diane Ballard, PHR, SHRM-CP
Employee Relations Manager, MHMR Tarrant
certification@mchra.org


 

Workforce Readiness
Lance Anderson
Consultant, Anderson & Company
workforce@mchra.org




 

Law Conference
Dorothy Buffington, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resource Consulting Partner, Wells Fargo
conference@mchra.org



Community Relations
Beth Jee
Staffing Strategist, Partnership Employment
communityrelations@mchra.org




SHRM Liaison
LaToni Lacy
shrmfoundation@mchra.org


 

College Relations
LaShundia Brooks, M.A.HRM
Center Dean, DeVry University
collegerelations@mchra.org




     

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software