We want to hear from you!

MCHRA is focused on improving your membership experience and we know the only way we can achieve this goal is by gaining your feedback!  Please contact any MCHRA Board Member with any insight, questions or concerns.  We look forward to connecting with you!

Mid-Cities Human Resource Association
SHRM Affiliate Chapter #308, P.O. Box 1104, Arlington, TX 76004


President
Tyrus Gamble, SHRM-CP
Human Resource Manager, Etech
president@mchra.org



 

Past President
Kathy Mitchell, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Training and Development Consultant, Why HR, LLC
pastpresident@mchra.org




Membership Co-Chair
Laverne Ells, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Manager, EST Group LLC
membership@mchra.org



 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/deneen-preyer-87a3044a/

Membership Co-Chair
Deneen Preyer
HR Generalist
membership@mchra.org




 

Communications
Jessica Hess
Regional Sales Manager, Employment Screening Services (ESS)
communications@mchra.org




 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/blangley/

Sponsorship
Bill Langley, CFEd
Founder/CEO, Financial Coach, QAR Financial Wellness
sponsorship@mchra.org




 

Certification
Diane Ballard, PHR, SHRM-CP
Employee Relations Manager, MHMR Tarrant
certification@mchra.org



 

Workforce Readiness
Lance Anderson
Consultant, Anderson & Company
workforce@mchra.org




 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/dorothy-buffington-ms-sphr-shrm-scp-a9805911/

Law Conference
Dorothy Buffington, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resource Consulting Partner, Wells Fargo
conference@mchra.org




 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-jee-0b52b3/

Community Relations
Beth Jee
Staffing Strategist, Partnership Employment
communityrelations@mchra.org




SHRM Liaison
LaToni Lacy
shrmfoundation@mchra.org




 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/cliff-uwagbai-27ba6130/

Social Media
Cliff Uwagbai
Manager, LIDS Sports Group
communication@mcha.org




     

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software