We want to hear from you!

MCHRA is focused on improving your membership experience, and we know the only way we can achieve this goal through your feedback!  Please contact a MCHRA Board Member with any insights, questions and/or concerns.  We look forward to connecting with you!

Mid-Cities Human Resource Association
SHRM Affiliate Chapter #308, P.O. Box 1104, Arlington, TX 76004

President
Kimer Moore, PHR, SHRM-CP
Owner & Senior HR Consultant, Capriccio HR
 
 president@mchra.org


 

Past President
Tyrus Gamble, SHRM-CP
Human Resource Manager, Etech   
pastpresident@mchra.org




 

Treasurer
                                Heather Jones, PHR, SHRM-CP                                                              
Sr Employee Relations Representative                                                        Cook's Children's Healthcare System                       treasurer@mchra.org



 

Secretary
Starr Stelivan
secretary@mchra.org




Communications and Social Media
Lauren Albrecht
Sr Business Consultant, Paychex, Inc   
communications@mchra.org


 

Sponsorship
Bill Langley, CFEd
Founder/CEO, Financial Coach, QAR Financial Wellness
sponsorship@mchra.org




   

Programs
Kathy Mitchell, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Training & Development Consultant, Why HR, LLC   
programs@mchra.org


 

Workforce Readiness
Lance Anderson
Consultant, Anderson & Company
workforce@mchra.org




 

Law Conference
Dorothy Buffington, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resource Consulting Partner, Wells Fargo
conference@mchra.org



Community Relations
Beth Jee
Staffing Strategist, Partnership Employment
communityrelations@mchra.org




SHRM Liaison
LaToni Lacy
shrmfoundation@mchra.org


 





     

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software